Joke Talk Yell Write
Joke Talk Yell Write. Podcast. Today.
The Sweaty Tits Of Summer
0:00
-10:34

The Sweaty Tits Of Summer

This is the Joke Talk Yell Write Podcast Today for Friday, September 1st, 2023.
Transcript

No transcript...

This is Joke Talk Yell Write. Podcast. Today. Friday, September 1st, 2023.


A Sample Of The New Daily Substack Exclusive Podcast

Get 20% off for 1 year

Hey Everyone. Happy Labour Day long weekend. I hope your Labour Day long weekend is as labour-free as possible and that you can spend time with the people you love by a lake with decent swimming and ample good food, music, and spirit.

I’m sending this sample of the new daily substack exclusive podcast I’m producing for paid members. You’ll get the podcast every day until this Monday so you can hear it and understand what it is.

I’m running a 20% off sale off of annual memberships here until Monday, September 4th, 2023. I’m working hard to gain your paid membership to allow me to do more of this work and commit more time to writing and being creative. I said from the start of this project that I aim to make Substack my job in 2023. In all honesty, I’m wildly short of that goal.

I hope you enjoy the podcast. If you can’t afford a paid membership you can email me and I can set up a few free memberships for folks that are interested.

If you can’t afford a paid membership but want to support the work here, the best way to do that is to send this work to your friends, family, and colleagues. Don’t do it in a passive, post it on social media way, that doesn’t work. Instead, intentionally reach out to folks that you think would be interested, share the work you like the best and tell them why.

Alright.

The journey continues.

RM

Share

0 Comments
Joke Talk Yell Write
Joke Talk Yell Write. Podcast. Today.
Anishinaabe comedian and writer Ryan McMahon presents a daily, one-take-no-edits Substack exclusive podcast for Joke Talk Yell Write members.
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Ryan McMahon
Recent Episodes